Meie kontaktandmed
Kirjutage meile

Asukohad

Delta plaza showroom

(Delta Plaza I korrus)
Tallinn, Pärnu mnt. 141

Avatud:
E-R 10:00-18:00

L. 11:00-16:00

P. Kliendiga kokkuleppel

Email: info@estmidt.ee
Tel: +372 6251590

Südalinna näidiskorter

Tatari 7-1 A, Tallinn

Külastamine kokkuleppel

Tel: +372 56 680559

Südalinna sisustussalong

Pärnu maantee 36 /
Roosikrantsi 23, Tallinn

Avatud:
E-R 10.00- 18.00
L 11.00 –16.00

Email: info@estmidt.ee
Tel: +372 6555091

Tartu sisustussalong

Aardla 108, Tartu

Avatud:

E-R 10.00-18.00

L 10.00-14.00

Tel: 55685340

Meeskond

Tallinn

Kairi Põllu

Juhataja

+372 56 680559
kairi@estmidt.ee

Mario Kroon

Projektijuht

+372 53 939798
mario@estmidt.ee

Diana Jana Karjus

Projektijuht

+372 53 423203
diana@estmidt.ee

Jana Obuhhova

Projektijuht

+372 52 52117
jana@estmidt.ee

Tea Mats

Salongi konsultant

+372 6555 091
tea@estmidt.ee

Tartu

Marko Noppel

Juhataja/projektijuht

+372 55685340

marko@estmidt.ee

Marlen Mandriks

Projektijuht

+372 53633099

marlen@estmidt.ee