КОЛЛЕКТИВ

Tallinn

Kairi Põllu
Juhataja
+372 56 680559
kairi@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG
Galina Passenko
Projektijuht
+372 5354 3712
galina@estmidt.ee
EST/RUS
Margus Pärnamägi
Projektijuht
+372 552 5290
margus@estmidt.ee
EST/FIN
Oksana Kruusel
Projektijuht
+372 55 99 4326
oksana@estmidt.ee
EST/RUS
Katre Soon
Projektijuht
+372 5837 9890
katre@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG

Tartu

Mario Kroon
Projektijuht
+372 53 939798
mario@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG
Marlen Mandriks
Projektijuht
+372 53633099
marlen@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG